Acajoux

Conseil d'administration 2014-2015

Présidente

Carole Gallant
carole.gallant11@gmail.com

Chef de mission

Julie Gilman
jggilman@hotmail.com

Comité de développement sportif Velma Durant
vxdurant@edu.pe.ca
Rep. de la Commission scolaire Alice Arsenault
alicemarsenault123@gmail.com
Rep. de l'Académie jeunesse Samantha Lawther
samlawther_27@hotmail.com
Rep. région Prince-Ouest Monique Arsenault
monique@seperrey.org
Rep. région Évangéline Ginette Arsenault
ginette_arsenault23@hotmail.com
Rep. région Summerside

Stephanie Collicutt
sycollicutt@edu.pe.ca

Rep. région Rustico Léonie Gallant-Banman
lmbanman@edu.pe.ca
Rep. région Charlottetown Maxime Duguay
mcduguay@edu.pe.ca 
Rep. région Souris Marise Chapman
mbchapman@edu.pe.ca
Coordonnatrice Jeannette Gallant
jeuxacadie@gov.pe.ca      
Nos Partenaires